newmeyerteam

Seven Gables Real Estate
image

Edie@NewmeyerTeam.com Mobile: 714.270.3480
Megan@NewmeyerTeam.com Mobile: 714.614.5872
Brittany@NewmeyerTeam.com Mobile: 714.267.9737
Hope@NewmeyerTeam.com Mobile: 714.269.8550
Erich@SevenGables.com Mobile: 949.514.2070
We understand that buying or selling your home is one of the most important decisions you make in your life. Our Team and our service providers pledge to provide a high standard of service and to provide a smooth transaction. Our goal and passion is to help clients become Homeowners or help sellers fulfill their needs and dreams!

Edie Newmeyer edien@sevengables.com (714) 270-3480 CalBRE #01221861

Homes For Sale

Client Reviews

Recently Sold